Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2009-09-23 09:40:05

charlie bone and the red knight


Your Answer

Related Questions

charlie bone and the Red Knight

According to Jenny Nimmo's website there will not be a 9th Charlie Bone book. The 8th book should be comming out in September 2009. That book will be called "Charlie Bone and the Red Knight".

there HAS to be a ninth Charlie Bone book ,because I am going to DIE unless there is. And at the end of the 8th Charlie bone book, Tancred's still alive, so it has to continue.

The series ends with the 8th book

no i think it stops at charlie bone and the red knight which is the 8th book...i dont think there will be another

It wont be coming out the 8th book is the last book in the series sadly.

Yes, Charlie Bone saves Billy from the painting. I heard that In the 8th book (Charlie Bone and the Red Knight), Billy gets a home.

It is called Charlie Bone and the red knight. It was supposed to come out last year but didn't.

In the 8th book it's implied he likes Matilda from Badlock but she doesn't come back with him

In the 8th book it seems like he likes Matilda from Badlock Count Harken's granddaughter

7 books have been written and published, but Jenny is writing an 8th book.

the 8th is already out as i have just brought is called charlie bone and the red knight..its really good so far!!

It has a picture of (from left to right) Tancred, Charlie and Olivia. In the backround there is the Red knight riding on his horse. Olivia is wearing her purple cape and has purple curls like Shirley Temple.

may 2010 I got it from amazon for $6.50 (paperback) but you need to pay shipping and handling but it is like $10 in all awesome right your welcome

Charlie doesn't go out with any one although he does like a girl in the 8th book called Matilda

No the 8th is the last one Jenny Nimmo said that she was writing a seris about the Red King

Yes. All seven books are out in Australia. We are just waiting on the 8th. Hopefully it will come out soon!

Olivia is an illusionist. She can projects pictures through her mind and make life-like three dimensional images appear. It has also been shown she can make smells and sounds come from the illusions.

The name of the 8th book is going to be Nevermore. There is a 5 chapter teaser in the limited time ANGEL book.

in the first 401-2nd 402-3rd 408-4th 410-5th 440-6th 390-7th 425-8th 466

i read them in 5th grade, I'm still hooked and I'm in 8th. an appropriate time to start reading them is probably 4th grade.

the eighth book in the Specky Magee series is Specky Magee and the best of oz.

The 8th book is called "The Inside Story."

The title is called "The inside Story" by Michael Buckley!

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.