Best Answer

The first book is Awakened then the second book is Destined. I really hope there is a third book.

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar


2mo ago

The Vampire Awakening series by Brenda K. Davies consists of the following books in order:

  1. Awakened
  2. Destined
  3. Untamed
  4. Enraptured
  5. Undone
  6. Fractured
  7. Ravaged
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is the order of the books in Vampire awakening series by brenda k davies?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is the first book in The Vampire Diaries series?

It is The Awakening.

Is the awakening and the struggle from the vampire diaries series by lj smith a fantasy book?

This is a fantasy book

What is the order of the books in the series The Vampire Diaries?

The awakening, The Struggle, The Fury, Dark Reunion Nightfall is the 1st book in The Return.

How did laron in become a vampire in twilight?

In the Twilight series, Laurent became a vampire by being bitten and transformed by another vampire. This process involves the vampire biting a human and injecting venom that turns the human into a vampire upon awakening from the transformation.

Who starred in the television series Forever Knight?

Forever Knight was a Canadian TV series that was aired between 1992 and 1996. It starred Geraint Wyn Davies as an 800 year old Vampire who worked as a detective in contemporary Toronto.

What series of power rangers was Brenda Song the yellow ranger?

Brenda Song wasn't the Yellow Ranger in any of the Power Rangers series.

How many vampire diaries books are there?

There are 4 in the original series: 1) The Awakening 2) The Struggle 3) The Fury 4) Dark Reunion 'The Return' trilogy contains: 1) Nightfall 2) Shadow Souls 3) Midnight

What came first twilight or The Vampire Diaries?

The Twilight novel was published in 2005 and The Vampire Diaries first novel, The Awakening, was published in 1999, so The Vampire Diaries novels came before Twilight. But, Twilight, the movie, premiered in 2008 and The Vampire Diaries television series premiered in 2009. So technically, The Vampire Diaries novels came before Twilight novels, but Twilight beat The Vampire Diaries to the punch with a film first.

Who wrote Lemonade War?

The Lemonade War book series was written by Jacqueline Davies.

What are some vampire romance series?

Twilight, Vampire Diaires, and Vampire Academy

What are the names of the books Vampire Diaries series?

1: The Awakening 2: The Struggle 3: The Fury 4: Dark Reunion 5: The Return: Nightfall 6: The Return: Shadow Souls 7: The Return: Midnight

What are the books called in The Vampire Diaries?

Original books: 1) The Awakening 2) The Struggle 3) The Fury 4) Dark Reunion The Return series: 5) Nightfall 6) Shadow Souls 7) Midnight