You will probably just get community service,a fine,and probation.(depending on how much you stole.) It is better to plead guilty and just admitt your mistake,cuz if you plea not guilty and they have proof. You could go to jail.
In New Hampshire, the punishment for the crime of shoplifting is a fine up to $2,000 and a year in jail. If the theft is more than $1,000, the charge becomes a felony and has more severe consequences.
the state under New Hampshire and vermont
Anything under the age of majority. That would be 18 in New Hampshire.
New Hampshire New Hampshire New HampshireNew Hampshire New Hampshire New HampshireNew Hampshire
It is Massachusetts
shoplifting is stealing...The value of what you steal during shoplifting depends on the degree of the charge. In New York, petit larceny is sealing anything valued under $1000. OVer $1000. then starts the degree of Felony. Shoplifting is a form of stealing usually when you go into a store to steal. DO NOT STEAL
New Hampshire.New HampshireNew HampshireNew Hampshire
No. Non-residents under the age of 18 is not allowed to marry in New Hampshire. No female under 13 or male under 14 is allowed to marry in New Hampshire under any conditions. Females from 13-17yo and males from 14-17yo can only get married with a waiver and permission from their parent or legal guardian.
No you cannot. In New Hampshire, tattoos are illegal for those under the age of 18, even with parental permission. == ==
Under state law, gay people in New Hampshire have virtually all the same rights that a straight person has.
it was named after an English country, Hampshire.
New Hampshire was named for Hampshire, a shire in England.
John Mason named the state New Hampshire because, back in England, there was a colony there that was called Hampshire, so they named it New Hampshire, and if you were wondering why they named it NEW Hampshire, that was because of copyright.
No, it is not legal to hold a Maine and New Hampshire driver's license at the same time. The penalty in Maine for having a Maine DL and a New Hampshire registered car (under the same name) is a fine of $900
The 1623 colonists at Rye under David Thompson.
English fishermen under the leadership of David Thompson.
New Hampshire got it's name from Hampshire, England.
The 1623 English fishing Colony in present day Rye under the leadership of David Thompson an agent for John Mason the Governor of New Hampshire.
New Hampshire was named New Hampshire after the English colony of Hampshire, where Jhon Mason had enjoyed a number of years as a child.
Southern New Hampshire University is located in the state of New Hampshire.
It was named after Hampshire county in England, hence "New" Hampshire.
O New Hampshire.
New Hampshire does not have an emancipation statute.
The abbreviation for New Hampshire is NH