If its the first offense.. the person may face no less than two years in prison and no more than ten years. If its the second offense, they may face no less than 4 years and no more than fifteen.
There is no trespassing allowed after school is out.
It depends on the state and the state's statutes. Most of the time it is a misdemeanor, and in most states, that it a maximum penalty of one year in a county jail.
2-5 in prison
It is a misdemeanor offense.
"I saw a man trespassing my yard when I looked out my window."
The penalty for second degree murder in Missouri is imprisonment for not less than 10 years or more than 30 years or for life.
He was not deterred by the ''No Trespassing" sign and just kept going.
Jail for life
The sentence for menacing in the 2nd and 3rd degree varies by state. The sentence of menacing in the 2nd and 3rd degree could be some jail time, a fine, or probation.
The punishment for forgery on a tag title application in Georgia depends on whether it is first degree or second degree forgery. First degree forgery can carry of sentence of 1-15 years, and second degree forgery can carry of sentence of 1-5 years.
In the state of Louisiana it is 40 years.
Second degree robbery is a Class C Felony in Connecticut. It is punishable by one to ten years in prison, a $10,000 fine, or both.
In Canada if a person still has three prior assault charges pending,what happens when he gets a new charge of second degree murder? could he get out on bail,and how much jail time is he looking at?
Example sentence - The judge explained that in order to have Amanda arrested for trespassing we had to press charges against her.