answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2013-09-21 14:32:56

It is 10 hours later, or 1 AM the following day, South Africa Standard Time.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions



6 PM PDT = 3 AM SAST in South Africa 6 PM PST = 4 AM SAST in South Africa


11 am PST = 2 PM EST = 9 PM SAST 11 AM PDT = 2 PM EDT = 8 PM SAST


8 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST; UTC - 8 hours) = 6 PM South Africa Standard Time (SAST; UTC + 2 hours)


3 PM in PST = 6 PM in EST.


it is 12:00 pm in the PST


5 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST) = 11:30 PM PST (the previous day) 5 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 1 AM PST 5 PM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 2 PM PST 5 PM North American Central Standard Time (CST) = 3 PM PST


3 PM in PST = 6 PM in EST


12 pm (noon) Pacific time (PST)would be 2 pm Central Time - (CST)


2 pm PST = 4 pm CST = 5 pm CDT



8 PM PST = 12 PM Philippine Time (PHT)


12 PM PST = 1 PM MST 2 PM CST 3 PM EST


When it's 6:30 PM PST, it's 9:30 PM EST.


3 pm PST (UTC-8) = 6 pm CDT (UTC-5)


1 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time (Australia) = 6 PM PST = 7 PM PDT 1 PM Eastern Standard Time (Australia) = 7 PM PST = 8 PM PDT 1 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time (America) = 9 AM PST = 10 AM PDT 1 PM Eastern Standard Time (America) = 10 AM PST = 11 AM PDT


12 PM EST = 9 AM PST , 12 PM is noon , not midnight


EST = PST + 3 hours (Example : When it's 1 PM PST, it's 4 PM EST.)


PST is UTC-7. The Philippines is in the UTC+8 time zone, and does not observe daylight savings. Therefore 9 pm in PST is 1 pm the following day in the Philippines.



2 PM Central Standard Time in Australia = 8:30 PM PST 2 PM Central Standard Time in America = 12 PM PST



1 PM PST (UTC-8) = midnight in KSA (UTC+3).


South Africa is GMT+2 hours. Therefor, if it is 4 pm in Dublin, it would be 6 pm in South Africa.


9 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST) = 9 AM Pitcairn Standard Time (PST) = 6 PM Central European Time (CET) = 7 PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)



Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.