In the shows, the other god cards can to make a monster with endless attack and defense. But in the TCG there is nothing.
It is an Effect Monster.
No. Because Fiendish Chain targets a monster, Obelisk the Tormentor will not be affected by it.
JUMP-EN037 - Obelisk the Tormentor (Effect Monster). It is not banned or limited.
Neither copy of Obelisk the Tormentor (Effect Monster and non-tournament legal) has an official card passcode.
Obelisk the Tormentor (Effect Monster) is not Ritual Summoned nor does it require a ritual. To summon Obelisk the Tormentor, you must Tribute 3 monsters (it is treated as a Tribute Summon).
Simply. Go to the Fusion Machine.if you familiar with the fusion. theres a little box below the 2nd monster to fusion which you could insert the trick you want your monster to learn
The fusion monster that is uneffected by monster effect is gaia drake the universal force
how to reset monster fusion account in facebook
No, Jinzo is not listed as a Fusion Material monster for any Fusion Monsters.However, it can be used as a Fusion Material monster in the Fusion Summoning of Chimeratech Overdragon and to Special Summon Chimeratech Fortress Dragon.
Yes, of course. Once the Fusion Monster is summoned, there is absolutely nothing 'holding' the components in the graveyard. They can be summoned, returned to hand, or otherwise removed from the graveyard by any cards that can do so.
There is no fusion monster for the two.
Yes, you will Special Summon the Fusion Material monsters for the Fusion Monster; as long as the following conditions are met:The Fusion Monster you are targeting was Fusion SummonedAll the monsters used to Fusion Summon must be your GraveyardFor example, if you use De-Fusion on your Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon (BEUD), it will be returned to your Extra Deck. Then, if that BEUD was Fusion Summoned and all the monsters used to Fusion Summon it are in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon all of them to your side of the field. This includes Substitute Fusion Material monsters if they were used.If the Fusion Monster was not Fusion Summoned, it will still be returned to the Extra Deck, but no additional monsters will be Special Summoned.These same rules apply to your opponent's Fusion Monster you target with De-Fusion. However, if your opponent is in control of your Fusion Monster when you target it, the Fusion Monster will be returned to your Extra Deck and the Fusion Material monsters will be Special Summoned to your side of the field.