Best Answer

Hajj is the fifth pillar of Islam obligatory once in lifetime if one can afford.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-12-12 15:46:34
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

What century can be inferred that the masque of the red death probably occurred

What is the Islam name for the five pillars of Islam

Why were the mongols so successful in their raids of Chinese towns

How does the modern era differ from the post-classical era

See all cards
8 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What pillar is harg in Islam?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is a pillar Islam?

Islamic pillar are the basis of Islam.

What pillar of Islam is hajj?

Hajj is the fifth pillar of Islam

Which pillar of Islam is prayer?

"Shahadah" is the pillar of Islam, prayer

What is the least important pillar of Islam?

Hajj {pilgrimage} is the least important pillar of islam ___________________________________________________________ No pillar of Islam is less important than another. Denying any pillar of Islam five pillars intentionally by anyone expels him/her from Islam.

When was Morten Harg born?

Morten Harg was born in 1955.

What number pillar is Zakat?

Zakat, or charity is the fourth pillar of Islam.

Is fasting the 5th pillar of Islam?

no, fasting is the fourth pillar. The fifth pillar is hajj (or pilgrimage)

What is the fourth pillar of Islam?


What is Islam's fifth pillar?


Is giving gifts a Pillar of Islam?


Why is the shahada not the most important pillar in Islam?

The premise of the question is incorrect. The Shahada IS actually the most important pillar of Islam.

What is hajj in the 5 pillars of Islam?

Hajj is the fifth pillar of Islam. It is obligatory on all Muslims once in lifetime.

What are theFive Pillars of Islam?

one pillar for muhamad one pillar Allah one pillar for the followers and one pillar for me and the fifth pillar for yourself.

What was the second pillar in Islam?

It is prayer or Salat

What is the fifth duty or pillar of Islam?

its hajj

What is Islam's first pillar?

The first pillar is Shahada. Refer to related question below.

What is the third pillar of faith?

Paying zakat (alms giving) is the third Islam pillar.

When a muslim prays five times a day which pillar of islam is being observed?

Prayer in Islam falls under the Pillar of SALAAT (صلاة).

How important is the second pillar of islam?

The second pillar of Islam is offering prayer five times a day. It is the most important pillar after embracing Islam and having faith in the ONENESS of Almighty Allah. It differenciates between Islam and Kufr. The first question on the Day of Judgment will be asked about prayer,

What does it mean when someone says sixth pillar Islam?

There are five pillars of Islam.Sixth pillar of Islam is a false statement. It only creates religious differences.

What does Hajj represent?

It represents the fifth pillar of Islam

Who is iman?

Iman is a pillar of islam it has 70 branches............

What is the third pillar of Islam?

It is zakat (or alms giving)

What is the forth pillar of Islam is called?

Zakat, or charity.

What is the 2nd pillar of Islam?

The five daily prayers.