What time is 5PM IST in EDT?

5 PM India Standard Time (UTC+5.5) = 7:30 AM Eastern Daylight Saving Time (UTC-4)

5 PM Israel Standard Time (UTC+2) = 11 AM EDT

5 PM Irish Summer Time (UTC+1) = 12 noon EDT
5 PM India Standard Time (UTC+5.5) = 7:30 AM Eastern Daylight Saving Time (UTC-4)

5 PM Israel Standard Time (UTC+2) = 11 AM EDT

5 PM Irish Summer Time (UTC+1) = 12 noon EDT