Countries, States, and Cities
Great Pyramid of Giza
World Heritage Sites

What year did the Pyramids at Giza become UNESCO world heritage sites?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2014-07-28 16:04:47

The pyramids of Giza became UNESCO world heritage listed in


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.