When is the infernal devices clock work prince coming out?

The Clockwork Prince, written by Cassandra Clare, was released December 6th 2011. It is the second book in 'The Infernal Devices' series.

The first book- The Clockwork Angel, was released August 31st, 2010, and the final book, The Clockwork Princess, was released March 19th, 2013.