Best Answer

New South Wales Rugby League premiership was created in 1908.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-05-01 22:57:54
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: When was New South Wales Rugby League premiership created?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When was New South Wales Rugby League created?

New South Wales Rugby League was created in 1908.

What is the name of the English rugby union league?

Allied Dunbar Premiership One Allied Dunbar Premiership Two Jewson National League One Jewson National League Two North Jewson National League Two South

Do South Africans play Rugby league?

South Africa, rarely play Rugby League because soccer and union are very popular over there, but Rugby League is increasing with the fans.

Who won the premiership in 1908 for the rugby league?

south sydney - Depending on your country then The championship often included teams from outside the Yorkshire and Lancashire heartlands of England where the Rugby League waas created; these were allocated to a county league on a practical basis. Briefly, in the 1908-09 season, there were enough clubs from Wales to add a third Welsh League to the structure. The sole winner of this title was Merthyr Tydfil in South Wales where the union code was heavily contributed to.

When was South African Rugby Union created?

South African Rugby Union was created in 1992.

When was South African African Rugby Board created?

South African African Rugby Board was created in 1935.

Popular winter sports in South Africa?

Badminton and rugby league!

When was South Coast League created?

South Coast League was created in 2007.

What leagues are there in rugby?

In rugby league theres Super League National league 1 National league 2 there the professional ones but i dont no if theres a third ------------------------------------------------------ NRL (National Rugby League) Super League Lebanese Rugby League (Lebrl) Four Nations league (Australia, NZ, PNG, England) South East Asia League (Thailand, Laos, NZ, Australia, China, Vietnam, Korea) European league (France, Wales, Italy, Norway, Denmark, MORE!) New Zealand Rugby League Amercian National Rugby League (AMNRL)

When was South African Soccer League created?

South African Soccer League was created in 1962.

When was South Wales Senior League created?

South Wales Senior League was created in 1991.

When was South Wales Amateur League created?

South Wales Amateur League was created in 1946.

People also asked