Where are the Islands of Samoa?

The Samoan Islands are in the central Pacific Ocean about half way between Hawaii and New Zealand.
They straddle the International Date Line. Half of the islands are an independent country named Samoa, the others belong to the United States (American Samoa).

Islands of Samoa (not American Samoa) are as follows: Upolu, Savaii, Manono, Apolima, Nuutele, Nuulua, Nusafe'e & Fanuatapu.