American Samoa

The Territory of American Samoa, the southernmost U.S. territory, is a group of islands in the South Pacific Ocean comprised of Tutuila, Aunu'u, Ta'u, Olosega, Ofu, Rose Atoll, and Swains Island. The capital is Pago Pago.

2,077 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.