Best Answer

All you have to do is go and crash your airship into the castle that's feuding with themselves! :3

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2008-07-02 02:08:58
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Where to go after defeating Goldor in Final Fantasy III?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How do you beat goldor on Final Fantasy iii?

Stick to physical attacks because he has a high resistance to magic. The Souleater ability (Dark Knight) is quite effective against him.

When did Final Fantasy III happen?

Final Fantasy III happened in 2006.

When did Final Fantasy Legend III happen?

Final Fantasy Legend III happened in 1991.

When was Final Fantasy III created?

Final Fantasy III was created on 1990-04-27.

When was Final Fantasy Legend III created?

Final Fantasy Legend III was created on 1991-12-13.

When was Music of Final Fantasy III created?

Music of Final Fantasy III was created on 1990-05-25.

How do you get a summoner on final fantasy?

Summoners were only introduced in Final Fantasy III, you can't get them in the original Final Fantasy.

Is Final Fantasy 13 the first time the main protagonist is a female?

No, it isn't. You have Final Fantasy III (known by others as Final Fantasy VI)

How Do I Clear A File on Final Fantasy III?

If you go on the main screen saying the title FINAL FANTASY III then go on new game! Viola!

Is chrono trigger Final Fantasy 3?

No. In North America, the game that was known as Final Fantasy III was actually Final Fantasy VI, and the real Final Fantasy III was unreleased until 2006. Chrono Trigger is not part of the Final Fantasy series in anyway, despite the fact that it was bundled with Final Fantasy IV in 2001's Final Fantasy Chronicles. Chrono Trigger is part of the Chrono series, and was originally released on the NES.

When was Final Fantasy III released?

The video, Final Fantasy III, was released in Japan in 1990. It wasn't released in North America until a remake was made for Nintendo DS in 2006. This game is the third installment in the Final Fantasy Series.

Where can you find a Viera in Final Fantasy III?

The Viera were not in that game.

People also asked