Who are all the Presidents of Iraq?

Iraq has had several "Presidents". Of them, only Jalal Talabani (the current President of Iraq) was properly elected. Prior to the US Invasion of Iraq, the President was the chief governing official and held much of the power in the country. With the new Iraqi Constitution, the President is much more a Head of State and executive governance is vested in the Iraqi Prime Minister.

To see a list of all of the Iraqi Presidents, please see the Related Link below.