Who are some past winners of the MN lottery?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2013-07-11 06:04:47

Past winners of the MN lottery include James Wagner (who won

$306,884), Charles Bistram (who won $403, 429), Donald Smith (who

won $500,000), Angela Norby (who won $200,000) and Katy Whelan (who

won $100,000).

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.