Asked in
US Presidents
US Constitution
US Government

Who are the people in the President's Cabinet?


User Avatar
Wiki User
October 03, 2012 11:22PM

The Presidents' Cabinet is comprised of the following major offices: Secretary of State, Secretary of the Treasury, Secretary of Defense and Attorney General.

The others are the Secretaries of Agriculture, Commerce, Education, Energy, Health and Human Services, Homeland Security, Housing and Urban Development, Interior, Labor, Transportation, and Veterans Affairs.