Who is the Commissioner of Ontario?

Ontario does not have a commissioner. Commissioners are the chief executives of territories, appointed as representatives of the federal government.

The chief executive officer of Ontario is the Lieutenant Governor, currently David Onley. The Lieutenant Governor is the representative of the Queen in Ontario, appointed by the Governor General.