Who was awarded the Nobel Prize for physics chemistry and medicine in 2007?

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2007
is awarded jointly to

Mario R. Capecchi, Martin J. Evans and Oliver Smithies
for their discoveries of

"principles for introducing specific gene modifications
in mice by the use of embryonic stem cells"