answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

yes

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-09-08 21:24:18
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Used car

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
No Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: You must notify dmv within 5 days?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

You must notify DMV within 5 days if you?

Sell or transfer your vehicle.


Within how many days should you notify the DMV of an address change?

10 DAYS


What is 14600A of the California Vehicle Code?

According to VC 14600a, you have 10 days to notify the DMV of a change of address, for which they will issue you a paper document which you must present with your license when stopped. Failure to notify the DMV within 10 days is a citable offense.


What to notify DMV after 5 days?

When selling your vehicle.


If you transfer your vehicle to another person you must report it to DMV within how many days?

You have 5 days(week) to transfer to the dmv.


How long after you sell your vehicle should you notify the dmv?

10 days


To what agency and within what time period must a change of address be reported?

In Oregon, the DMV within 30 days


When you move in California how long after you move do you have to notify DMV of your new address?

15 days


When must you report a collision to the DMV?

Within 10 days of the collision no matter how much damage occurred.


If there is over 750.00 in property damage or if anyone is injured or killed you must report it to the DMV within?

10 Days.


Whilst driving you have an accident in which someone is injured. You must report this to the police within?

You do not need to report it to the police you need to report it to the DMV within 5 days.


When you move the law requires you to give your new address to the dmv within how many days?

This is governed by state law, but most states require you to change your address with the DMV within 30 days.

People also asked