Best Answer

the four presidents areGeorge Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Washington, Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Lincoln.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

George Washington, Abraham Lincoln, Thomas Jefferson and Theodore Roosevelt's faces are carved onto Mount Rushmore

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

From left to right, it is George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

10y ago

None, because Mount Everest is in Nepal.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the 4 president on mount rusmore?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Continue Learning about American Government

What president had the biggest nose?

The presidents on Mount Rushmore.

Mount vermon was the home of which president?

George Washington was the owner of the Mount Vernon estate located in Virginia along the Polomac River about 10-miles upstream from Washington, DC.

Are there any places named after President Eisenhower?

Mount Eisenhower named after President Eisenhower in New Hampshire. I'm not aware where it is in New Hampshire.

Who are the presidents 1-17?

United States Presidents 1 -17Below is a list of US Presidents 1 -17 followed by the years in office from (1789 through 1869). The 1st President was George Washington (April 30, 1789 - March 4, 1797)The 2nd President was John Adams (March 4, 1797 - March 4, 1801)The 3rd President was Thomas Jefferson (March 4, 1801 - March 4, 1809)The 4th President was James Madison (March 4, 1809 - March 4, 1817)The 5th President was James Monroe (March 4, 1817 - March 4, 1825)The 6th President was John Quincy Adams. (March 4, 1825 - March 4, 1829)The 7th President was Andrew Jackson. (March 4, 1829 - March 4, 1837)The 8th President was Martin Van Buren. (March 4, 1837 - March 4, 1841)The 9th President was William Henry Harrison. (March 4, 184 1- April 4, 1841)The 10th President was John Tyle.r (April 4, 1841 - March 4, 1845)The 11th President was James K. Polk. (March 4, 1845 - March 4, 1849)The 12th President was Zachary Taylor. (March 4, 1849 - July 9, 1850)The 13th President was Millard Fillmore. (July 9, 1850 - March 4, 1853)The 14th President was Franklin Pierce (March 4, 1853 - March 4, 1857)The 15th President was James Buchanan (March 4, 1857- March 4, 1861)The 16th President was Abraham Lincoln (March 4, 1861 - April 15, 1865The 17th President was Andrew Johnson (April 15, 1865 - March 4, 1869)

What president in 1889 had a grandfather that was president for only one month?

Benjamin Harrison was U.S. President from March 4, 1889 to March 3, 1893. His grandfather, William Henry Harrison, was U.S. President from March 4 to April 4 of 1841.

Related questions

How long did take to carve the 4 presidents at mount rusmore?

3.5 years each

What did the people use to carve Mount Rusmore?


What mountain range is mount rusmore in?

The US National Park

Who are the faces on mount rusmore?

Whasington,Roosevelt,Lincoln,and Jefferson

Who planned and carve the mount rusmore faces?

Gutzon Borglum

Was mt rusmore built before or after world war 2?

Mount Rushmore was built in the 1920s prior to the Great Depression.

Who is the 20th president on Mount Rushmore?

There are only 4 US Presidents depicted on Mount Rushmore. Abraham Lincoln was the 16th US President and Theodore Roosevelt was the 26th.

Who is carved in mt rusmore?

Washington, Jefferson, T. Roosevelt, Lincoln.

What US President's family farm was named Mount Vernon?

George Washington was the president that owned Mount Vernon.

What president named mount McKinley?

Probably President McKinley

Which of the president's faces on Mount Rushmore is the tallest?

All four of the president's faces on Mount Rushmore are 60 feet tall.

When was Boggy Peak renamed Mount Obama?

Antigua renamed Boggy Peak to honor the 44th President of the United States on 4 August 2009 (which was President Obama's birthday).