answersLogoWhite

0

Do not delete this, if you do your computer will become non functional. Telling users to delete this was a common "troll" on the internet used to make people unfamiliar with computers to delete critical system files. For more information please see the related link

User Avatar

Wiki User

∙ 12y ago

What else can I help you with?