answersLogoWhite

0

Its a file that tell you when windows has cleaned up, or fixed something. It tells you EXACTLY what commands it has performed. It is fine to delete it. (Mostly used on USB Drives)

User Avatar

Wiki User

∙ 18y ago
User Avatar
User Avatar

kenta29

Lvl 1
∙ 5y ago
are you sure it's okay to delete it? mines a usb stick... & my computer froze a couple of days ago & i had to reboot... thats when it appeared

What else can I help you with?