Yes. It specifically says to special summon it from hand.
Once every turn
No, it is an Ignition Effect and can only be used in your turn.
geminis must be summoned a second time to get the effect while effect monsters only need one summon
No, it is an Ignition Effect monster and can only be activated in its controller's main phases.
No, it is an Ignition Effect and can only be activated on your own turns.
No, it is not considered a Summon. Therefore, the effects of cards such as Golem Sentry are not activated as it requires the card to be FLIP SUMMONED. However, it is considered to be "flipped" meaning that Flip Effect Monsters' effects are activated when successfully attacked.
vomiting ogerett
yes
Once every turn
No, it is an Ignition Effect and can only be used in your turn.
geminis must be summoned a second time to get the effect while effect monsters only need one summon
The ruling for the flip effect of the card in question is that when the card is flipped face-up, its effect is activated.
No, it is an Ignition Effect monster and can only be activated in its controller's main phases.
No, it is an Ignition Effect and can only be activated on your own turns.
No. It is an Ignition Effect, meaning you may only activate Snipe Hunter's effect during your turn.
Yes.
Standby phase is in a yugioh duel after draw phase,you could use card effect at standby phase.