No, it is an Ignition Effect and can only be activated on your own turns.
No, you can't.
Unless specifically stated otherwise (Royal Oppression, etc), you can only activate the effects of a card you have control of. If 'your' Winged Rhynos is on the opponent's side of the field, then in game terms, it is 'his' monster. He's the only one that can activate the effect.
Yes it can if you don't activate Stardust Dragon's effect. But you can choose to activate his effect to Tribute Stardust Dragon to destroy and negate EHAZs' effect.
No you cannot. Even if you set cards on your oppoent's turn, the rule for Traps is that they can only be activated during the turn after they are set. Once your turn rolls around you activate your new set card.
yes
No, you can't.
No. It is an Ignition Effect, meaning you may only activate Snipe Hunter's effect during your turn.
Unless specifically stated otherwise (Royal Oppression, etc), you can only activate the effects of a card you have control of. If 'your' Winged Rhynos is on the opponent's side of the field, then in game terms, it is 'his' monster. He's the only one that can activate the effect.
No, Alector has no effects that can be used in the opponent's turn. His summon effect is something that can only be done in your main phases, and his negation effect is an Ignition Effect so again, can only be done in your turn.
No. The effect of Mask states that monsters cannot be tributed. Since stardust requires itself be tributed to activate the effect, you cant activate the effect.
Yes. The flip effect itself will activate after damage calculation.
Zanji destroys monsters at the 'End of the Damage Step' but Grand Mole returns them at the 'Start of the Damage Step' That means if Grand Mole uses its effect, then it will return both itself and Zanji to hand, and Zanji's destruction effect will not trigger.
Yes it can if you don't activate Stardust Dragon's effect. But you can choose to activate his effect to Tribute Stardust Dragon to destroy and negate EHAZs' effect.
Think of it this way. Patrician of Darkness changes the target of an attack when it is declared. Grand Mole's effect only activates later, at the beginning of the Damage Step. So while Grand Mole is always still going to be able to activate its effect, it may not be against the monster it really wanted to do, Patrician of Darkness' player can change the attack target before this point.
Yes, in the game, you can sacrifice a blocking creature to activate a specific ability or effect.
No you cannot. Even if you set cards on your oppoent's turn, the rule for Traps is that they can only be activated during the turn after they are set. Once your turn rolls around you activate your new set card.
No, flip effect activate when the card is flipped, which will be by Flip Summon, or being attacked, or flipped by an effect. Simply being destroyed while face down, will not 'flip' the monster.