No, you can't.
No you cannot. Even if you set cards on your oppoent's turn, the rule for Traps is that they can only be activated during the turn after they are set. Once your turn rolls around you activate your new set card.
Yes, it can be activated during your opponents battle phase.
You can activate Windstorm of Etaqua during the battle phase in Yu-Gi-Oh. The card, Windstorm of Etaqua can not be activated during the damage step or after using a monster to attack your opponent in the battle phase.
Yes, it is a Continuous Trap card with a Quick Effect. You can activate the card in any phase of the opponent's turn, and you can activate the effect of the card in any phase of the opponent's turn also.
nope is too late the timing would be wrong
No. It is an Ignition Effect, meaning you may only activate Snipe Hunter's effect during your turn.
No you cannot. Even if you set cards on your oppoent's turn, the rule for Traps is that they can only be activated during the turn after they are set. Once your turn rolls around you activate your new set card.
No, Swords of Concealing Light is a continuous Spell Card, and therefore its initial activation is spell speed 1 and can only be done on your own turn, in your main phases.
A planeswalker can activate its ability during its controller's main phase when they have priority.
regular spell cards can be activated only on your turn, quick play spell cards can be set then activated during your opponents or your turn, and spell cards with the infinity sign are treated like regular spell cards but stay on the field until it is destroyed traps cannot be activated from you hand they must first be set then activated on your next turn or your opponents turn knowing when to activate these spell or trap cards is tricky you have to know when to activate them or they will end up not helping you out at all
His opponents were George Washington and Thomas Jefferson.
Yes, you can activate the sorcery card in your hand during your main phase.
In table tennis, opponents alternate serves every two points during a match.
Yes, you can activate a planeswalker ability during your opponent's turn if the ability can be activated at instant speed.
No, you cannot activate planeswalker abilities at instant speed during your opponent's turn.
No, Alector has no effects that can be used in the opponent's turn. His summon effect is something that can only be done in your main phases, and his negation effect is an Ignition Effect so again, can only be done in your turn.
As a trap card, you cannot activate it on the turn you Set it. However you can activate it in any turn after that, including your own, if you wish.