No, they can not be used for Tribute Summons. The one scenario that they could be used as Tributes is to summon "Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder" since Crystal Beasts in the Spell/ Trap card area are treated as Continuous Spells.
You can't special summon Green Baboon when a Beast monster is destroyed while it is somehow in the S/T zone, by either being equipped by Relinquished, or go there themselves like Crystal Beasts. The reason is, they are destroyed as Continuous/Equip Spell Cards, not as monsters, even though they revert back to monster cards when they're in the graveyard.
Crystal is a GEN:2 game while Latios is a GEN:3 pokemon. (so no)
A Normal Spell card is one that has no symbol after the words '[Spell Card]' under the card title. The symbols after it denote Quickplays, Field Spell, Equip Spell, Ritual Spell and Continuous Spell, but only cards lacking these symbols are considered to be Normal Spell cards.
Soul Exchange lists no such requirement. If you wanted to tribute summon, you don't need a monster on your side of the field for their monster to 'take the place of', you are simply using their monster to pay the tribute cost.
Crystal Klein was previously a model and centerfold for Playboy. She moved to Hawaii to work for a modeling agency and was discovered by a film producer while at the beach surfing.
i have a crystal beast deck and i run it with hamon lord of striking thunder. it works better cause to summon hamon u need to tribute 3 continuous spell cards witch the crystal beasts can become so its easier to summon hamon than raviel unless u have hamon on the field already and activate the spell Phantasmal Martyrs: You can only Activatethis card while you have 2 or more cards in your Hand, and have either "Uria,_Lord_of_Searing_Flames" or "Hamon,_Lord_of_Striking_Thunder" Face-upon your side of the Playing_Field. By Sendyour entire hand to the Graveyard, Special_Summon3 "Phantasmal_Martyr_Token" (Level1/ATK0/DEF0) in Attack_Positionon your side of the field. Then tribute for raviel when its in ur hand of course.
You can't special summon Green Baboon when a Beast monster is destroyed while it is somehow in the S/T zone, by either being equipped by Relinquished, or go there themselves like Crystal Beasts. The reason is, they are destroyed as Continuous/Equip Spell Cards, not as monsters, even though they revert back to monster cards when they're in the graveyard.
Oh, dude, making an anti-Crystal Beast deck is like trying to avoid getting caught in a rainstorm without an umbrella - not impossible, but definitely a pain. You wanna pack your deck with cards that can counter those shiny crystal critters, like spell and trap removal, monster negation, and maybe some good ol' monster destruction effects. Just remember, the Crystal Beasts may sparkle, but your deck needs to shine brighter to take 'em down!
There are a number of beasts, and while many have hands, some do not.
no, it is considered ONLY as a continuous spell card while in the S/T zones, and not a monster... Sincerely, James
because their beasts
Calvin's mother was knitting while they were watching her through the crystal ball.
If a monster ever finds itself in the S/T zone, it ceases to become a monster, and is now a Continuous Spell Card. It loses all effects, cannot attack, nor is it affected by cards that specifically affect monsters. The only exception to this are monsters that become equip cards (like Unions and Dark Necrofear), and only when they use their own effect, never when they are forcibly taken by cards like Relinquished.
Ajka Crystal is not made by Waterford; it is a separate brand of crystal produced in Ajka, Hungary. While both are renowned for their high-quality crystal craftsmanship, they are distinct entities with their own designs and manufacturing processes. Waterford is an Irish company, known for its luxury crystal products, while Ajka Crystal has its own heritage and style in glassmaking.
To test crystal glassware for authenticity you can weigh it as crystal is heavier than glass. In addition crystal sparkles in light while glass doesn't.
Some choose to spell it like "momma" while others spell it like "mama".
In either scenario below, whether he was summoned or on the field, his effect will not do anything to prevent Torrential Tribute's effect, in fact, Breaker can't chain his effect to Torrential in the first place. The only way that Breaker can win against Torrential Tribute is when his already on the field and you destroy it when its face down before it could activate its effects. Lets put this in scenarios.Scenario 1 - Normal Summoning Breaker1. You Normal Summon Breaker the Magical Warrior2. Breaker's effect activates to gain 1 spell counter (Chain 1)3. Your opponent chains Torrential Tribute to Breaker's summon (Chain 2)4. Chain resolves backwards which Torrential Tribute (chain 2) destroys all monsters on the field, then, Breaker's effect (chain 1) goes off. However, since Breaker was destroyed by Torrential Tribute and his effect doesn't have its designated target (himself) to put a spell counter on, his effect cannot happen so nothing happens for chain 1.Scenario 2 - His on the field the fieldLets say his on the field with one spell counter, you summon a monster and your opponent activates Torrential Tribute in response to the summoning. Firstly, during this time, you cannot use Breaker's effect on Torrential Tribute since his Spell/Trap Destruction effect is an Ignition effect, which means effects that require a manual activation by the card's controller usually during their own Main Phase 1 or 2. To start things off, most Ignition effect during a chain would most likely be the first effect during a chain (chain 1), if it isn't on the chain then Ignition effects cannot activate their effects in response to the cards in the chain. While he has an Ignition effect, his effect is Spell Speed 1 (which all Ignition Effects are), while Normal Traps (which torrential Tribute is) are Spell Speed 2, you cannot use an effect to chain to something that has a faster Spell Speed than a card that has a lower Spell Speed. If he could chain his effect to Torrential Tribute, his effect needs to be a Quick effect, which is a Spell Speed 2 and at par with Traps in order to successfully chain his effect to it. So after that all that trouble, Torrential Tribute activates, all monsters are destroyed without Breaker activating his effect.PS - Even if you were going to use Breaker's effect in response to Torrential Tribute (which you can't as stated before), you would destroy Torrential Tribute but its effects will still go through and proceeds on to destroy all monsters, regardless if it was not on the field. The only way on stopping any card effects completely is when you have cards that can negate certain effects, for example, Dark Bribe, Solemn Judgment, Divine Wrath etc.Lets make this into a scenario1. You summoned a monster(s) with whatever effect or Normal Summon2. Your opponent responds your summon(s) with a Torrential Tribute (chain 1)3. You use Breaker's effect in response to Torrential Tribute (chain 2)4. Chain resolves backwards which Breaker's effect (chain 2) destroys Torrential Tribute, then, Torrential Tribute's effect (chain 1) goes through and proceeds on destroying all monsters.Hopefully this helps you know that Breaker can't use his effect to chain to Traps in general and sorry for the long explanation and possibilities but that's how the gameplay and rules for Yu-Gi-Oh! works.