Yes you can. All of the monsters Summoned by Hysteric Party with 1500 or more ATK will be affected by Bottomless.
'Activate' has two meanings when referring to continuous cards. To 'activate' the card is to flip it face-up from being set. To 'activate the effect' is to have a continuous card already face-up, and use a reusable effect on it. (a recent ruling allows you to 'activate the effect' once on the same chain link as 'activating the card', but that's not relevant here). For Hysteric Party, the cost of discarding one card is the cost you pay to activate the card, ie, to flip Hysteric Party face-up. Once you have done this, you cannot discard another card to summon Harpies again, it is not a reusable 'activate the effect' card, like Royal Oppression.
No,anything bottomless is fictional and only used in various video games as a trap of death.Every thing has a bottom.Take it from me.
Yes, it is. It is considered a Harpie Lady at all times, even while in hand, even for the purposes of the 3 per deck rule in deck construction. If it is in the graveyard, then since it is a Harpy Lady, it can be special summoned with Hysteric Party.
A Fusion Summon is considered a special summon, so anything that can respond to a special summon (such as Bottomless Trap Hole) can be used against it.
Obsidian Dragon only negates S/T cards that 'target' one Dark monster on the field. Bottomless Trap Hole does not target, Obisidian Dragon cannot protect against it.
Yes. If the card is called Harpie Lady in the the graveyard, Hysteric Party can summon it.
'Activate' has two meanings when referring to continuous cards. To 'activate' the card is to flip it face-up from being set. To 'activate the effect' is to have a continuous card already face-up, and use a reusable effect on it. (a recent ruling allows you to 'activate the effect' once on the same chain link as 'activating the card', but that's not relevant here). For Hysteric Party, the cost of discarding one card is the cost you pay to activate the card, ie, to flip Hysteric Party face-up. Once you have done this, you cannot discard another card to summon Harpies again, it is not a reusable 'activate the effect' card, like Royal Oppression.
A party where the party-goers do not wear any clothing on their bottom half, but do wear a top. I.e. it is the opposite of going "topliss"
hysteric
hysteric
The Hysteric Dynamic - 2010 was released on: USA: 6 August 2010
As a trap card, you cannot activate it on the turn you Set it. However you can activate it in any turn after that, including your own, if you wish.
Hysterical.
Yes you can. It only looks to see what cards are in the graveyard on resolution. However there must be at least one valid summonable monster for Hysteric Party, before you can even activate it. It's not enough to just discard a valid monster, there must be one there already too.
The Answer is hysteric by Celeste Coleman
Eek the Cat - 1992 Pre-Hysteric Man was released on: USA: 1996
the opposite to bottomless is bottom