No, control of the Equip Spell card itself does not change, nor does it move. It remains on the same side of the field and equipped to the same monster, unless the control change made the monster an invalid equipping target.
For example, if the Spell Creature Swap targets a monster equipped with Ring of Magnetism, Ring of Magnetismwill be destroyed.
However, if the Spell Brain Control targets a monster equipped with Flint, Flint will stay on the same card zone but still equipped to the monster.
You do.
It appears on a few cards, but the first time it appeared as a monster is as the Paladin of White Dragon.
No you choose a new target and plz read the rule book.
Since White Stone of Legend is a tuner it can be used with any other monster to synchro summon that is allowed
There is no real card such as Hand Control, it was an anime-only card.
You do.
monster reborn
Assuming the defending monster is also in attack position, both monsters will be destroyed.
Five-Headed Dragon.
magic trap and monster
It becomes an Equip Card when it resolves, and as such, will remain on the field until it loses its target - like if the equipped monster is flipped face-down or leaves the field.
Unless the monster specifically says otherwise, it takes two tributes for a monster of Lv7+
yes its name is dark blade
Your monster is destroyed if the monster you attack is in attack position, and you lose life points.
Yes,Monster Reborn is banned in YuGiOh.Go on to the YuGiOh website and click on Forbidden cards.
Yes, it does have to be in your hand.
other yugioh cards monster the higher attack points the better