In less than one turn? No such thing. But if you are talking about in one turn, you can draw all five pieces of Exodia either during your turn or your opponent's.
Only if it has an effect that lets it attack more than once per turn, like Asura Priest does.
Once every turn
No, it is an Ignition Effect and can only be used in your turn.
It lasts every end phase.
yes. in the official Yu-Gi-Oh! rulebook, it states that you can only normal summon once per turn, but you can special summon as many times as you can per turn.
Yes.
The best strategy for using the Yugioh card "Maxx "C" effectively in a duel is to activate it when your opponent special summons multiple times in a turn. This allows you to draw additional cards for each special summon they make, giving you more resources to use in the duel. It is important to time the activation of "Maxx "C" strategically to maximize the number of cards you can draw.
You just cant attack on the very first turn of the first person going. You can attack right after you summon a monster or set a card, or just attack if your not going to do those, as long as it is not the very first turn of the duel of the first person.
It is an angle that has a turn of less than 360 degrees which is a full turn.
Only if it has an effect that lets it attack more than once per turn, like Asura Priest does.
A rotation that is less than a half turn but more than a quarter turn would be a turn of 135 degrees. This angle is greater than 90 degrees (a quarter turn) and less than 180 degrees (a half turn). It represents a position that is three-quarters of the way around from the starting point, effectively creating an angle of 135 degrees from the original orientation.
That would usually mean less than a whole turn.
You do the last duel with Jack Martson and then the screen will turn red after you finish the duel.
well it is that you can freeze it and turn it into =inters less than 0 thank you for interest
Once every turn
The maximum amount of direct attack battle damage that can be inflicted in a single turn in a duel is 8000 points.
No, it is an Ignition Effect and can only be used in your turn.