answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Only if it has an effect that lets it attack more than once per turn, like Asura Priest does.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

What is the fusion of these 3 yugioh cards red gadget green gadget yellow gadget

➑️
See all cards
4.6
β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…
10 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can you attack more than one monster with the same monster in Yugioh tcg?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Continue Learning about General Arts & Entertainment

In YuGiOh if you have two Amber Mammoths on your field at the same time can your opponent attack any of your monsters or can they still attack one of your Mammoths?

Your opponent will be able to destroy one of your Crystal Beast Amber Mammoths in battle even if two or more are on the field. If you redirect a attack to an Amber Mammoth, the conditions to activate another Amber Mammoth's effect would be gone because your opponent finished declaring an attack against a Crystal Beast Monster you control.


When you take control of a opponent's monster and they attack it who loses life points?

It doesn't matter who 'owns' the monster, all that matters is the current controller. If I steal your monster, and attack your other weaker monster with it, it's you who takes the damage because 'your' monster is 'mine' at the moment, no different to my other monsters. If you attack the stolen monster with a stronger one, the same applies, I control the weaker monster, so I take the damage.


In Yugioh can you use 3 ground collapses on the field at the same time?

No, because Ground Collapse states you have to select 2 Monster Card zones. According to Konami rulings, the same Monster Card zone cannot be targeted by two Ground Collapse.


What is the purpose of Yu-Gi-Oh cards and how do you play it?

the purpose is to beat the other opponent and collect more cards to perfect your deck the way it works is each card has its own group monster magic or trap and each card is either dark light earth air fire thinks there more then that but anyway each monster card has attack and defence and each magic or trap has an effect alot of monster cards has an effect as well but if monster is in attack mode and is attacked by a monster with higher attack level it is destroy and the person loses point (normal point for each player is 4000) and same if attack mode attacks defence mode except the person wint loose points if there monster is in defence mode .


Why the Yugioh bam pocket on ios it's not so difficult than Yugioh 5ds on psp?

The games are the same on both pocket and psp. It could be because you play one game system more than the other.

Related questions

Can you attack the same monter with more than one monster in Yugioh?

yes but the damage from the first attack doesnt add on to the second attack


In yugioh what happens if your monster attacks a monster with the same attack power?

Assuming the defending monster is also in attack position, both monsters will be destroyed.


In Yugioh does a monster have to attack the newly Special Summoned monster during the Battle Phase if they already declared the attack?

Answer taken from the Official English Rulebook: After you've announced your attacking monster and the attack target monster during a Battle Step, the attack target might be removed from the field, or a new monster may be played onto the opponent's side of the field before the Damage Step, due to a card's effect. This causes a "Replay." When this occurs, you can choose to attack with the same monster again, or choose to attack with a different monster, or choose not to attack at all. Note that if you attack with a different monster, the first monster is still considered to have declared an attack, and it cannot attack again this turn.


If you use the effect of a yugioh effect monster can you attack in the same turn?

Yes, generally you canBUT there are some cards that doesn't allow the effect to activate if you attack. Example is Chaos Sorcerer.so make sure to read the card text first.


What happens when you attack a defense position monster with the same DEF as your ATK in Yugioh?

When a monster attacks a defense position monster with DEF equal to to the attacking monster's ATK, no damage is inflicted to either player's Life Points and no monsters are destroyed in battle. Some monsters have effects that activate before or after they battle, so you must take those into account as well.


What YuGiOh card could you sacrifice to summon a 9-12 star fusion monster with metamorphosis?

When using metamorphosis the LV of the Fusion monster should be the same as the LV of the monster you are going to tribute.


Can you attack with a monster right after you summon it?

depends if the monster has any special conditions under "effects" if its a normal monster then yes you can attack after summoned if its an effect monster and it doesn't say anything where you have to wait then you can attack the same turn. Hope this helps


Can you tribute one monster and attack with him in the same turn?

You can attack with a monster and then tribute it in the same turn, yes. Obviously if you tribute it first, then it can't attack unless you've got a way to bring it back to the field.


Can you attack in the same turn you tribute summon a monster?

Yes, you can attack with the Tribute Summoned monster unless a card effect tells it not to or it is after the Battle Phase.


In YuGiOh if you have two Amber Mammoths on your field at the same time can your opponent attack any of your monsters or can they still attack one of your Mammoths?

Your opponent will be able to destroy one of your Crystal Beast Amber Mammoths in battle even if two or more are on the field. If you redirect a attack to an Amber Mammoth, the conditions to activate another Amber Mammoth's effect would be gone because your opponent finished declaring an attack against a Crystal Beast Monster you control.


Can a monster attack the same turn it was Normal or Special Summoned?

Yes, unless the card itself or another card on the field says so, a monster can attack on the same turn it was Normal or Special Summoned.


Can you attack with a monster that has its battle position changed to attack position during the same turn?

Yes, that is allowed. You cannot, however, attack and then change to defense in the same turn.