Best Answer
User Avatar


Lvl 7
2020-03-28 06:46:58
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

What happened to the societies in the Mississippi River Valley when the Europeans appeared

From which country did Afghanistan gain independence

Which of these is the best definition of archaeology

Which federal law signaled a new cooperation between Indian tribes and the federal government in the excavation of archaeological sites

See all cards
1 Review

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Which of these countries does not share a border with Afghanistan?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What nations does Afghanistan share a border with?

Countries that share a border with Afghanistan are;Pakistan, Iran, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and China.Russia.

How many countries share a border with Afghanistan?


How many countries share its boundary with Pakistan?

There are four countries which share border with Pakistan. China at north, India at East, Afghanistan and Iran at West. Although, Russia doesn't share border directly with Pakistan but it is very near and can be approached through Durand Line, Border between Pakistan and Afghanistan.

Which countries share common border with Pakistan?

Iran, Afghanistan, and China5, Iran, Afghanistan, Tajikistan, China and India.

What country does not share a common border with Pakistan?

countries except iran,afghanistan,india and china dont share the common border with pakistan....!

Who is in west of Pakistan?

Two countries share border with Pakistan on its western side. Iran and Afghanistan are these countries.

What countries are close to Afghanistan?

China, Iran, Pakistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan and Tajikistan all share a common border with Afghanistan.

Which countries do not share a border with afghanistan?

You do not mention which choices you were given. Afghanistan is bordered by Iran, Uszbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, China and Pakistan. Any country you were given that is not on this list does not border with Afghanistan.

How many countries does Pakistan share its with?

Pakistan shares a border with China, India, Iran, and Afghanistan.

What countries share border with Afghanistan?

Tajikistan, Uzbekistan Turkmenistan, China, Pakistan and Iran.

What Countries nieghbor Pakistan?

Pakistan has 4 neighboring countries. India, Afghanistan, Iran and China are the countries which share border with Pakistan.

Does Armenia share a border with Afghanistan?

No it does not.

People also asked

What group seized control of Afghanistan in 1996?

View results

From which country did Afghanistan gain independence?

View results