answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

A person who is younger than the age of 21 can not drink or purchase alcohol in the state of Oklahoma. Violators can receive fines and may be sentenced to community service.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2014-10-06 21:20:00
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

selection process for all federal judges

appellate jurisdiction vs original jurisdiction in federal courts

how did the 14th amendment affect civil liberties in the united states

what term describes the view that only fundamental bill of rights protections should apply to the statesΒ 

➑️
See all cards
4.32
β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…
25 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Minor in possession in Oklahoma
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

How much does a minor in possession ticket cost in Oklahoma?

296$


How much does a minor in possession ticket cost in Stillwater Oklahoma?

The fine for minor in possession in the state of Oklahoma can be as much as $300 for a first violation. A fine of $600 is possible for a second offense.


If it is your first offense of minor in possession of tobacco how much will your ticket cost in Oklahoma?

Mine was on School grounds and was $49


What happens when you get a minor in possession of alcohol in California?

What happens when you get a minor in possession of alcohol in California


What kind of offense is minor in possession in Massachusetts?

what is the punishment for a minor in possession of alcohol in Massachusetts?


Whats the punishment for possession of tobacco by a minor in Maryland?

There is not a punishment for possession of tobacco by a minor. It is illegal for a minor to purchase the tobacco.


What is a mip ticket?

Minor In Possession. When a minor is caught with alcohol.


Minor in possession of alcohol in Pennsylvania?

illegal


Can a minor drink legally in Oklahoma?

No because then they wouldn't be considered a minor.


What are the statue limitations in Oklahoma for possession of firearm?

You need a lawyer.


Can a minor get a ticket for minor in possession when no alcohol was present?

No. Not if there actually was NONE present. The officer would have to testify that he observed it in your possession in order to issue a violation for it.


How do you fight a minor in possession?

By being able to convince the judge, or hearing officer, that you WEREN'T in possession.

People also asked