answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

When you are pregnant you are automatically emancipated and therefore it does not matter if you are a runaway.

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2008-12-15 00:34:34
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

selection process for all federal judges

appellate jurisdiction vs original jurisdiction in federal courts

how did the 14th amendment affect civil liberties in the united states

what term describes the view that only fundamental bill of rights protections should apply to the statesΒ 

➑️
See all cards
4.09
β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…β˜†β˜…
58 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What rights does a pregnant seventeen year old old have in the state of Florida if they are considered a runaway?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

Can a seventeen year old not be considered a runaway if they make it out of the state?

No, if the 17 year old isn't where their parents expect them to be, they are a runaway.


Is a seventeen year old who refuses to come home in Maryland considered a runaway?

No, unless they don't talk to their parents. If they talk to their parents then they are not a runaway.


If you are seventeen and live in California but run away to Ohio are you considered a runaway or are you legal?

Technically, you are a run-away, yes.


Can a seventeen year old be charged as a runaway?

ghmchg


Can you runaway at seventeen and not be filed as a runaway?

yes you can be because you are not 18 and 17 is still consider as a minor


Can you legally runaway at the age of seventeen in Louisiana?

No you can not until you are 18 and then you can move out.


Can a 19 year old be considered a runaway in the state of Florida?

No, you are an adult since you were 18. Now you just moved out.


What is considered a runaway in Indiana?

A runaway person is considered to be almost against law in Indiana. If you runaway without good reason or becoming emancipated before you turn 18 then you are considered to be a runaway.


Are parents responsible for a seventeen-year-old runaway in the state of Missouri?

no of course not -.-


What can a parent do if a child moves out at age seventeen in Michigan?

Call the police and report them as a runaway.


Can a child move out at 17 in Wisconsin and not be considered a runaway?

No. You are only considered a runaway if your parents do not know where you are.


What age is considered a runaway in Tennessee?

In the state of Tennessee, if you are 16 and runaway, you are considered a runaway. If you want to leave home, you need to talk to your parents about it.

People also asked