answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

GMT is 5 hours ahead of EST, so it would be 8:30.

If you are asking about 3:30 AM EST, it woul dbe 8:30 AM GMT; if you are asking about 3:30 PM EST, so 15:30 EST, it would be 8:30 PM GMT, so 20:30 GMT.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-09-11 16:36:53
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

England is 6 hours behind of England

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
1.0
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
1 Review
More answers
User Avatar

Anonymous

Lvl 1
โˆ™ 2020-04-01 18:18:19

8:30

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: 3.30 EST what time in GMT?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked