answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

6.30 EST in Australia = 20.30 GMT

6.30 EST in America = 11.30 GMT

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-06-11 10:23:50
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

England is 6 hours behind of England

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
1.0
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
2 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is 6.30 EST in GMT?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked