answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

1 PM

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-01-27 21:40:00
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
More answers
User Avatar

Anonymous

Lvl 1
โˆ™ 2020-05-20 18:12:58

1 pm

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: If its 2 pm EST what time is it in CST?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

1 pm CST is what time in EST?

2 pm


If it is 2PM eastern standard time what time is it in central standard time?

At 2 PM EST, it's 1 PM CST.


If it is 1200 pm PST then what time is it MST?

12 PM PST = 1 PM MST 2 PM CST 3 PM EST


If it is 100pm central standard time what time is it eastern standard time?

At 1 PM CST, it's 2 PM EST.


If 4pm est then what time is it in Texas?

3:00 p.m.While Texas is on Daylight Saving Time (from mid-March to early November), 4 PM EST = 3 PM MDT and 4 PM CDT in Texas.While Texas is on Standard Time, 4 PM EST = 2 PM MST and 3 PM CST in Texas.


If it's 2 PM in Indianapolis what time is it in Dallas Texas?

Indianapolis is in the Eastern Time Zone. Dallas is in the Central Time Zone. When it is 2:00 pm EST in Indianapolis, it is 1:00 pm CST in Dallas.


What time is 12 pm PST in CST?

12 pm (noon) Pacific time (PST)would be 2 pm Central Time - (CST)


What time is 2pm PT in EST?

2 pm PST = 5 pm EST 2 pm PDT = 4 pm EST


2pm central time is what time eastern Daylight Saving Time?

Central Standard Time is one of four time zones in the United States. Each time zone is separated by an hour to the time zones that border it. For example, Central Standard Time (CST) borders Eastern Standard Time (EST). So 2PM in CST would be 3PM in EST.


What is 5pm CST to PST?

5 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST) = 11:30 PM PST (the previous day) 5 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 1 AM PST 5 PM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 2 PM PST 5 PM North American Central Standard Time (CST) = 3 PM PST


What time is 300 EST in central time?

3:00 EST is 2:00 CST.


12PM in PST pacific time is what time in central CST?

Central Standard Time is 2 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time, so at 12 PM in PST, it would be 2 PM in CST.

People also asked