answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

5 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST) = 11:30 PM PST (the previous day)

5 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 1 AM PST

5 PM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 2 PM PST

5 PM North American Central Standard Time (CST) = 3 PM PST

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-07-21 00:03:23
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

England is 6 hours behind of England

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
1.0
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
1 Review
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-01-05 18:52:11

7 pm

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Anonymous

Lvl 1
โˆ™ 2020-04-04 16:46:02

3

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is 5pm PST to CST?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked