answersLogoWhite

0

If the sacrifice is a cost, then no. That'd be like paying one mana, and claiming it can be used for two different one mana abilities. Each cost needs its own payment.

Sometimes an effect triggers when something is sacrificed. In that case, one sacrifice will trigger all of them.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Can you activate creature abilities at instant speed during a game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, you can activate creature abilities at instant speed during a game.


Can you use creature abilities as instants during your turn in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

No, you cannot use creature abilities as instants during your turn in a game of Magic: The Gathering.


Can you sacrifice a creature at any time in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, you can sacrifice a creature at any time in Magic: The Gathering as long as you have a card or ability that allows you to do so.


Can you sacrifice an opponent's creature in a game of Magic: The Gathering (MTG)?

Yes, in a game of Magic: The Gathering, you can sacrifice an opponent's creature if a card or ability allows you to do so.


What are the rules for the "Song of the Dryads" card in Magic: The Gathering?

The "Song of the Dryads" card in Magic: The Gathering turns a creature into a Forest land. The enchanted creature loses all abilities and becomes a basic Forest with no abilities.


Can you use creature abilities during your opponent's turn in MTG?

Yes, you can use creature abilities during your opponent's turn in Magic: The Gathering.


What are the key differences between the mechanics of "annihilator" and "hexproof" in Magic: The Gathering (MTG)?

In Magic: The Gathering, "annihilator" forces opponents to sacrifice permanents when a creature with this ability attacks, while "hexproof" makes a creature immune to being targeted by spells or abilities controlled by opponents.


What happens to a creature's abilities until end of turn in Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, a creature's abilities can change or be enhanced until the end of the turn through various spells, abilities, or effects. These changes are temporary and only last until the end of the current turn.


What happens when a creature with the ability "can't be the target of spells or abilities" in Magic: The Gathering is targeted by a spell or ability?

When a creature with the ability "can't be the target of spells or abilities" in Magic: The Gathering is targeted by a spell or ability, the spell or ability will not affect that creature. This means the spell or ability will have no effect on the creature with that ability.


When can you use creature abilities in MTG?

Creature abilities in Magic: The Gathering can be used at any time you have priority, unless the ability specifically states otherwise.


What is the difference between hexproof and shroud in Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, hexproof means a creature can't be targeted by spells or abilities your opponents control. Shroud means a creature can't be targeted by any spells or abilities, including your own.


Can you regenerate a sacrificed creature in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, there are cards and abilities that allow you to regenerate a sacrificed creature, bringing it back from the graveyard to the battlefield with a certain amount of health or toughness.