answersLogoWhite

0

The iPhone will be restored to the factory settings. This means everything will be erased except for apps that come preloaded with the phone. You will lose all of your apps, photos, numbers, texts etc.

User Avatar

Wiki User

∙ 14y ago
User Avatar

What else can I help you with?