answersLogoWhite

0

Yes, any legendary planeswalker can be used as a commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

4mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Can a legendary planeswalker be used as a commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, a legendary planeswalker can be used as a commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering if the game format allows it.


Can a planeswalker be your commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, a planeswalker can be your commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering if the format allows it, such as in the Commander format.


Can you use a planeswalker as a commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in the Commander format of Magic: The Gathering, you can use a planeswalker card as your commander.


Is a planeswalker considered a creature in Magic: The Gathering?

No, a planeswalker is not considered a creature in Magic: The Gathering.


Is a planeswalker considered a spell in Magic: The Gathering?

No, a planeswalker is not considered a spell in Magic: The Gathering.


Is a planeswalker considered a permanent in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, a planeswalker is considered a permanent in Magic: The Gathering.


What is the significance of the planeswalker legendary rule in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

The planeswalker legendary rule in Magic: The Gathering limits players to having only one planeswalker with the same name on the battlefield at a time. This rule adds strategic depth to the game by forcing players to make decisions about which planeswalkers to play and when, as having multiple copies of the same planeswalker can be disadvantageous.


Is a planeswalker considered a nonland permanent in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, a planeswalker is considered a nonland permanent in Magic: The Gathering.


Do planeswalker abilities use the stack in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, planeswalker abilities use the stack in Magic: The Gathering.


Can you block with a planeswalker in Magic: The Gathering?

No, you cannot block with a planeswalker in Magic: The Gathering. They are not creatures and cannot be used to block attacking creatures.


Can you target a planeswalker with a spell or ability in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in the game of Magic: The Gathering, you can target a planeswalker with a spell or ability.


Do planeswalker abilities count as activated abilities in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, planeswalker abilities count as activated abilities in Magic: The Gathering.