No, cards cast from exile do not go to the graveyard after being used. They are put into the owner's graveyard only if the card specifically states so or if the game rules require it.
Some strategies for utilizing cards that can cast from exile in Magic: The Gathering include using cards that exile your opponent's cards, using cards that allow you to exile your own cards for later use, and using cards that have abilities triggered by casting spells from exile.
In Magic: The Gathering, when playing cards from exile, you can usually cast them as if they were in your hand. Some cards may have specific rules or restrictions for being played from exile, so it's important to read each card's text carefully.
To play cards from exile in Magic: The Gathering, you typically need a card or ability that specifically allows you to do so. Look for cards with abilities like "cast cards from exile" or "play cards from exile" to use cards from that zone during your turn. Keep in mind that not all cards can be played from exile, so make sure to read the card's text carefully.
To play cards from exile in Magic: The Gathering (MTG), you typically need a card or ability that specifically allows you to do so. Look for cards with abilities like "cast cards from exile" or "play cards from exile" to use cards from that zone during your turn. Keep in mind that not all cards can be played from exile, so check the card's text for any restrictions.
To play a card from exile in Magic: The Gathering, you typically need a card or ability that specifically allows you to do so. Look for cards with abilities like "cast cards from exile" or "play cards from exile" to use cards that have been exiled during the game.
One strategy in Magic: The Gathering to prevent spells from being countered is to use cards with abilities that specifically make them uncounterable. Another strategy is to play spells during your opponent's turn when they may not have the ability to counter them. Additionally, you can use cards that allow you to cast spells from your graveyard or exile, bypassing the need to cast them from your hand where they could be countered.
To cast a spell from exile in Magic: The Gathering (MTG), you need a card or ability that specifically allows you to do so. Look for cards with abilities like "you may cast this card from exile" or similar wording. Follow the instructions on the card or ability to cast the spell from exile during your turn.
One effective strategy for obtaining free counterspells in Magic: The Gathering is to use cards that have abilities or conditions that allow you to cast them for free, such as "Force of Will" or "Misdirection." Another strategy is to use cards that generate mana or reduce the cost of spells, allowing you to cast counterspells without paying their full mana cost. Additionally, some cards have abilities that let you cast counterspells from your graveyard or exile zone for free, providing another way to obtain free counterspells.
No. Because it says 'Creature', it means something on the Battlefield. If you take Yavimaya Elves as an example, then these are; - A 'Creature Spell' when on the stack, being cast. This is where you'd use Remove Soul for example. - A 'Creature' when on the Battlefield. - A 'Creature Card' while in any other zone. This stops you using things like 'Dark Banishing' on a creature spell on the stack, or 'Path to Exile' on cards in the graveyard - they can only be used on 'Creatures', ie, one that has been successfully cast and is on the Battlefield.
One strategy to maximize the effectiveness of Torrential Gearhulk when playing with split cards in Magic: The Gathering is to choose split cards with high impact spells on both sides. This allows you to have more options when casting the spell from your graveyard with Torrential Gearhulk's ability. Additionally, consider using cards that can manipulate your graveyard, such as cards that allow you to discard or shuffle cards back into your library, to ensure you have the right spells in your graveyard for Torrential Gearhulk to cast.
If you are talking about a card like Zombify, then this is 'cast' when you pay its mana cost and put it on the stack. On resolution, the target creature will be placed on the battlefield. Only Zombify is being cast, the creature itself is not being cast, so a card that only counters creature spells could not be used here. If you are talking about an ability of a card, then this is never counted as a spell, it is not 'cast', nor is the target creature counted as being cast either. Only ability negation cards can be used (such as Stifle).
The most effective strategies for dealing with black enchantments in Magic: The Gathering include using cards that can destroy or exile enchantments, countering the enchantment when it is being cast, or using cards that can prevent the effects of the enchantment from affecting you. It is also important to have a diverse deck with a variety of cards that can handle different types of threats.