In Magic: The Gathering, equipment cards are artifacts that can be attached to creatures to give them additional abilities or bonuses. When a creature is equipped with an equipment card, it gains the effects listed on the equipment card. Players can pay a cost to attach or move equipment between creatures during their turn.
No, lifelink does not work on planeswalkers in Magic: The Gathering.
In Magic: The Gathering, lifelink allows a creature to gain life equal to the damage it deals when attacking.
In Magic: The Gathering, the card "Myriad" allows a creature to create a copy of itself attacking each opponent.
In Magic: The Gathering, players are allowed to use a variety of equipment cards to enhance their creatures. Each creature can only have one equipment attached to it at a time, and the equipment must be equipped to the creature in order to provide its benefits. Players can pay the equip cost to attach or move equipment between creatures. Additionally, some equipment may have specific rules or restrictions on how they can be used.
In Magic: The Gathering, the keyword "charmed sleep" is not a recognized game term or ability. It seems to be a phrase that is not officially used in the game.
No, Riot does not stack in Magic: The Gathering.
Roar of reclamation brings back all artifacts from graveyards.
Magic the Gathering is not a cult. It is a collectible card game.
An open-minded Christian will have no issues with Magic the Gathering.
Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, a commander can be exiled.
In Magic: The Gathering, protection from a color means a creature or card cannot be targeted, dealt damage, enchanted, or blocked by anything of that color. It also means the creature cannot be equipped with equipment of that color.
2010 magic the gathering booster box!