In the game, the legend rule does not apply when a player controls multiple copies of a legendary card. Instead of having to choose and keep only one copy, all copies can remain on the battlefield.
The legend rule does not apply to the card in question.
In Magic: The Gathering, the legend rule applies to most cards, but there are exceptions where the rule doesn't apply, such as with the "Planeswalker" card type.
In Magic: The Gathering, the legend rule does not apply when a player controls multiple copies of the same legendary card. This is because the rule only restricts players from having multiple copies of the same legendary card under their control, not in their deck or graveyard.
In Magic: The Gathering, the legend rule does not apply when a player controls multiple copies of the same legendary card. Instead of having to choose and keep only one copy, players can have multiple copies on the battlefield at the same time. This exception allows for more strategic gameplay and diverse deck-building options.
Yes, it is called Mirror Gallery, from Betrayers of Kamigawa. It is an artifact that costs 5, and when it is in play, the Legend rule does not apply.
Yes
In the game, the legendary rule does not apply when a player controls multiple copies of a legendary card at the same time. Instead of having to choose and keep only one copy, players can have multiple copies on the battlefield.
Yes, the legend rule applies in Magic: The Gathering when considering the interaction between legendary permanents. This rule states that if a player controls two or more legendary permanents with the same name, they must choose one to keep and put the rest into their graveyard.
In the game Magic: The Gathering, the legendary rule does not apply when a player controls multiple copies of the same legendary card. Instead of having to choose and keep only one copy, all copies can remain on the battlefield.
The "legend rule doesn't apply" mechanic in Magic: The Gathering allows players to have multiple copies of legendary cards on the battlefield without having to sacrifice them. This impacts gameplay strategies by enabling players to use powerful legendary cards more freely and create stronger card combinations. It also opens up new possibilities for deck building and encourages players to explore different card interactions that were previously limited by the legend rule.
Yes, the legend rule applies in Magic: The Gathering when considering the interaction between legendary permanents. If a player controls two or more legendary permanents with the same name, they must choose one to keep and put the rest into their graveyard.
As a general rule, if it's called a "legend", it's not true.