In Magic: The Gathering, the legend rule applies to most cards, but there are exceptions where the rule doesn't apply, such as with the "Planeswalker" card type.
In Magic: The Gathering, the legend rule does not apply when a player controls multiple copies of the same legendary card. This is because the rule only restricts players from having multiple copies of the same legendary card under their control, not in their deck or graveyard.
Yes, the legend rule applies in Magic: The Gathering when considering the interaction between legendary permanents. If a player controls two or more legendary permanents with the same name, they must choose one to keep and put the rest into their graveyard.
No, Riot does not stack in Magic: The Gathering.
In Magic: The Gathering, the legend rule states that if you control two or more legendary permanents with the same name, you must choose one to keep and put the rest into the graveyard. This rule prevents players from having multiple copies of the same powerful legendary card on the battlefield at the same time.
Magic the Gathering is not a cult. It is a collectible card game.
An open-minded Christian will have no issues with Magic the Gathering.
Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, a commander can be exiled.
2010 magic the gathering booster box!
Yes, creatures are considered permanents in Magic: The Gathering.
No, lands do not have summoning sickness in Magic: The Gathering.
No, lifelink does not work on planeswalkers in Magic: The Gathering.
There are over 20,000 different cards in Magic: The Gathering.