answersLogoWhite

0

"Valakut" is a land card in Magic: The Gathering.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

4mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Is "Island" a spell in Magic: The Gathering?

No, "Island" is not a spell in Magic: The Gathering. It is a basic land card that produces blue mana when tapped.


Is playing a land considered casting a spell?

No, playing a land is not considered casting a spell in the game of Magic: The Gathering.


Is a land considered a spell in MTG?

In Magic: The Gathering, a land is not considered a spell. It is a separate card type that is used to generate mana for casting spells.


Is a land considered a permanent in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in the game of Magic: The Gathering, a land is considered a permanent.


Is a land a permanent in Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, a land is a permanent card type that stays on the battlefield and provides mana to cast spells.


Is land a permanent in Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, land cards are permanent cards that stay on the battlefield and provide mana for casting spells.


What is a land creature in Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, a land creature is a card that can be played as both a land and a creature. This means it can produce mana like a land and also attack or defend like a creature.


What is the converted mana cost of a land card in Magic: The Gathering?

The converted mana cost of a land card in Magic: The Gathering is typically 0, as lands do not require mana to cast.


What is the ideal MTG land to spell ratio for a competitive deck?

The ideal land to spell ratio for a competitive Magic: The Gathering deck is typically around 24 lands to 36 spells. This ratio may vary depending on the specific deck archetype and strategy.


Is a land in MTG considered a permanent?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering (MTG), a land is considered a permanent.


What is the ruling on the Field of Ruin card in Magic: The Gathering?

The Field of Ruin card in Magic: The Gathering allows a player to destroy a nonbasic land and search for a basic land to put onto the battlefield. It is commonly used for land removal and mana fixing strategies in the game.


Can the Magic the Gathering card Contaminated Land be used on a swamp?

yes but it would be pointless