answersLogoWhite

0

In Magic: The Gathering, a land creature is a card that can be played as both a land and a creature. This means it can produce mana like a land and also attack or defend like a creature.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

4mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Is a creature considered a spell in Magic: The Gathering?

No, a creature is not considered a spell in Magic: The Gathering.


Is a planeswalker considered a creature in Magic: The Gathering?

No, a planeswalker is not considered a creature in Magic: The Gathering.


Can you block one creature with multiple creatures in Magic: The Gathering?

No, in Magic: The Gathering, you can only block one creature with one creature.


What are the rules for the "Song of the Dryads" card in Magic: The Gathering?

The "Song of the Dryads" card in Magic: The Gathering turns a creature into a Forest land. The enchanted creature loses all abilities and becomes a basic Forest with no abilities.


What is the rule regarding what happens when a Magic: The Gathering creature dies?

When a Magic: The Gathering creature dies, it is put into the graveyard from the battlefield.


In a game of Magic: The Gathering (MTG), do you have to tap a creature to block an attacking creature?

Yes, in a game of Magic: The Gathering, you have to tap a creature to use it to block an attacking creature.


How does a land become a creature in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

In the game of Magic: The Gathering, a land can become a creature through the use of certain cards or abilities that allow it to temporarily gain creature characteristics, such as power and toughness. This transformation typically lasts until the end of the turn or until a specific condition is met.


When can you regenerate a creature in Magic: The Gathering?

You can regenerate a creature in Magic: The Gathering when it would be destroyed, by paying the regeneration cost specified on the card.


Can a creature in Magic: The Gathering be regenerated if it has the ability "can't be regenerated"?

No, a creature in Magic: The Gathering cannot be regenerated if it has the ability "can't be regenerated."


Is changeling a creature type in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, "Changeling" is a creature type in Magic: The Gathering. Changeling creatures have the ability to take on the characteristics of any creature type.


Can you block more than one creature in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, you can block more than one creature with a single creature if it has the ability to do so.


How many creatures can block a single creature in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

In a game of Magic: The Gathering, multiple creatures can block a single creature.