answersLogoWhite

0

As of the current Magic: The Gathering rules, Azor's Gateway functions as follows: When you have five or more cards in your graveyard, you can exile Azor's Gateway and transform it into Sanctum of the Sun. This allows you to add X mana of any one color, where X is your life total.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

4mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

What is the official ruling on the Nexus of Fate card in the current Magic: The Gathering tournament format?

The official ruling on the Nexus of Fate card in the current Magic: The Gathering tournament format is that it is banned in Standard and Historic formats, but legal in other formats like Commander.


What is the official ruling on Cathars' Crusade in the current Magic: The Gathering rules?

As of the current Magic: The Gathering rules, Cathars' Crusade is a legal card that can be played in the game. It is not banned or restricted in any format.


What is the official ruling on Phyrexian Obliterator in Magic: The Gathering?

The official ruling on Phyrexian Obliterator in Magic: The Gathering is that when it is dealt damage, that damage must be paid in the form of permanents being sacrificed.


What is the official ruling on Nivmagus Elemental in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

The official ruling on Nivmagus Elemental in Magic: The Gathering is that it can exile instant and sorcery spells you cast to grow stronger, but it cannot exile itself.


What is the official ruling on the use of the "Wish" cards in Magic: The Gathering tournaments?

The official ruling on the use of "Wish" cards in Magic: The Gathering tournaments is that players are allowed to use them, but they must adhere to the tournament rules and guidelines set by the event organizers.


What is the official ruling on interactions involving Teysa Karlov in Magic: The Gathering?

The official ruling on interactions involving Teysa Karlov in Magic: The Gathering is that her ability doubles triggered abilities of creatures dying. This means that when a creature dies, any abilities triggered by its death will trigger twice if Teysa Karlov is on the battlefield.


What is the official ruling on the interaction between Rat Colony and the Commander format in Magic: The Gathering?

In the Commander format of Magic: The Gathering, Rat Colony is allowed to have any number of copies in a deck, as long as the deck contains only one copy of each card (excluding basic lands). This ruling was made by the official rules committee for the Commander format.


What is the mean of official order or court ruling?

official order or court ruling


What are the official rulings for Deadeye Navigator in Magic: The Gathering?

The official ruling for Deadeye Navigator in Magic: The Gathering is that its ability can only be activated once per turn, and it can only target a creature that is already on the battlefield. Additionally, the creature targeted by Deadeye Navigator's ability must be a nonland permanent.


What are the official rulings for Mistbind Clique in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

The official ruling for Mistbind Clique in Magic: The Gathering is that its champion ability can only target a nonland permanent you control. Additionally, when you champion a creature with Mistbind Clique, it will return to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of your next upkeep.


What is the current ruling on Omnath, Locus of Creation in the latest Magic: The Gathering set?

As of the latest Magic: The Gathering set, Omnath, Locus of Creation has been banned in Standard format due to its powerful and dominating presence in the game.


What is the official ruling on Progenitus in the game of Magic: The Gathering?

Progenitus is a legendary creature card in Magic: The Gathering that has protection from everything. This means it cannot be targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by anything. It is considered a powerful and difficult-to-remove card in the game.