answersLogoWhite

0

In the game, a magic token creature has the special ability to be summoned onto the battlefield temporarily to help a player. These creatures can attack, block, and use their abilities just like regular creatures, but they typically disappear at the end of the turn or when certain conditions are met.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

4mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Can you activate creature abilities at instant speed during a game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, you can activate creature abilities at instant speed during a game.


Can you use creature abilities as instants during your turn in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

No, you cannot use creature abilities as instants during your turn in a game of Magic: The Gathering.


Can you use creature abilities during your opponent's turn in MTG?

Yes, you can use creature abilities during your opponent's turn in Magic: The Gathering.


What is an aura in the context of MTG (Magic: The Gathering) and how does it impact gameplay?

In Magic: The Gathering, an aura is a type of card that can be attached to a creature or permanent to give it special abilities or effects. Auras can impact gameplay by enhancing the abilities of the creature they are attached to, providing buffs or debuffs, and influencing strategic decisions during a game.


When can you use creature abilities in MTG?

Creature abilities in Magic: The Gathering can be used at any time you have priority, unless the ability specifically states otherwise.


What are the rules for the "Song of the Dryads" card in Magic: The Gathering?

The "Song of the Dryads" card in Magic: The Gathering turns a creature into a Forest land. The enchanted creature loses all abilities and becomes a basic Forest with no abilities.


Can you activate creature abilities in MTG on your opponent's turn?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, you can activate creature abilities on your opponent's turn if the ability can be activated at instant speed.


What happens when a creature with the ability "can't be the target of spells or abilities" in Magic: The Gathering is targeted by a spell or ability?

When a creature with the ability "can't be the target of spells or abilities" in Magic: The Gathering is targeted by a spell or ability, the spell or ability will not affect that creature. This means the spell or ability will have no effect on the creature with that ability.


What happens to a creature's abilities until end of turn in Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, a creature's abilities can change or be enhanced until the end of the turn through various spells, abilities, or effects. These changes are temporary and only last until the end of the current turn.


When can I activate creature abilities in MTG?

Creature abilities in Magic: The Gathering can typically be activated at any time you could cast an instant, unless the ability specifically states otherwise.


What is the difference between hexproof and shroud in Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, hexproof means a creature can't be targeted by spells or abilities your opponents control. Shroud means a creature can't be targeted by any spells or abilities, including your own.


When can you use creature abilities in Magic: The Gathering?

Creature abilities in Magic: The Gathering can typically be used at any time, unless specified otherwise on the card. Some abilities may have restrictions on when they can be activated, such as only during your turn or only once per turn. It's important to carefully read the card text to understand when and how a creature's ability can be used.