The token would disappear, it would not count as being destroyed or anything, just cease to exist.
An Ooze token is a creature that can be created. The token card is the representation of that creature.
To ensure a token is created when a creature enters the battlefield, you can use cards or abilities that specifically state that a token is created when a creature enters the battlefield.
No. 'Token' is not a creature type.
No, you cannot create a token copy of a legendary creature in a game.
To create a creature token in Magic: The Gathering, you need a card or effect that specifically generates creature tokens. This can be done through spells, abilities, or other card effects that explicitly state they create creature tokens. Once you have the card or effect, follow the instructions on it to generate the creature token onto the battlefield.
Token creatures are temporary creature cards created by spells or abilities in the game. They function as permanents on the battlefield, following the same rules as regular creature cards. However, if a token creature would leave the battlefield, it ceases to exist instead of going to the graveyard.
In a game, creating a magic creature token typically involves following the specific rules or instructions provided by the game. This may include paying a certain cost, such as mana or sacrificing a card, to bring the token onto the battlefield. The token represents a creature with its own unique abilities and characteristics, which can be used to interact with other elements of the game.
Yes, if a token is put into a hand, library(deck), graveyard or is removed from play the token 'ceases to exist'. The rules of the game only allow for them to exist in the game while on the battle field. That said the token is removed from play when state based actions are checked, meaning triggers do happen(if a card says 'when a creature is put into the graveyard...' the token going to the graveyard will cause that trigger but will still be removed.
Yes. The only difference between a token and a card is that, as a state based effect, any token that is not in play ceases to exist. (It leaves play like a card, triggering any abilities, then ceases to exist, according to rule 216.3) They are otherwise functionally identical.
They do. They go to the graveyard first, and then 'disappear', meaning anything that triggers when a creature is destroyed, will trigger from seeing a token be destroyed.
Single cards that represent a creature (token) there are currently 199 that I am aware of.
Yes they do, as they are dubbed "Creature" Token. Essentially, Riot Control is very good against populate or very high token decks "Oh so you have... 15 3/3 Centaurs? Riot Control. Thank you..."